Moses in America

One thought on “Moses in America

  1. Very enjoyable. Thanks for sharing!

    One objection (which isn’t central). It seems to me that liberation is perhaps the dominant theme of both Mark and Matthew’s story. Both Wright and Feiler suggest it is not a theme of the Jesus story at all(laughing as though it is obvious).

    (Random thing to share – I get my ass kicked–on my Fisher Price drum kit–by “the Middle” on rock band 2 every time. I hadn’t realized how creative the stuff you do in that song was until I tried to play it.)

Leave a Reply

