Podcast Love

The Third Way Faith podcast I do with Shane Hipps is in full effect. I’ve been posting one archived episode per week and I’ve gotten lots of positive feedback. Shane and I have discussed some material for some new casts and hopefully we’ll get to those soon. Until then, we’re going to continue to post the older episodes, that used to require a paid subscription, for free. In the Christmas spirit, I’ve posted two episodes this week. Click here to subscribe to the feed.

Leave a Reply

