Evil Spirits Be Damned!

Boo.

5 thoughts on “Evil Spirits Be Damned!

  1. Ah man. That was a great game……until the end. We need to learn how to tackle a little better, wouldn’t you say?

    I was proud of our offense though. We played well, aside from a few plays. I still think we’ll be ok this season.

  2. What I get to see is pretty limited, I only watch highlights on the net and read about it, but yeah one play in particular could have done with a slightly more commited tackle… or maybe just a more conclusive camera angle 😉

    The Cards offense seems special. I like Delhomme’s quote that he didn’t get to talk to Warner after the game, but if he did he would probably have asked for an autograph.

    Do you follow our football while you’re back home? You said you watched a Man U game last tour. And while I’m on that topic, Man U = the English Cowboys… I’m just sowing seeds :p

Leave a Reply

