WWJBD?

Killer.

6 thoughts on “WWJBD?

  1. No problem to you Zach-dog!

    I reckon in drummer heaven Bonham is blogging about your Here it Goes, Sky Harbour and Heaven beats 😉

  2. Nah, you’re probably right, he’d be too wasted to type :p

    As phenomenal as they were/are, I genuinely would rather see you lads than the Zep in concert with the 10+ minute Page and Bonham shreddery. Your DVD certainly gets more play with me than my Zep one. I’d never claim you were as brilliant/influential/talented as the Zep, but I do prefer your music. Be proud 😉

Leave a Reply

