No Country for Old Men

You must go see the new film “No Country for Old Men”. My favorite movie of the year. It has unseated “Once” from my top spot. The Coen Brothers deliver yet again. A masterpiece. I saw it in NYC and then yesterday in Chicago. I have a feeling many will go back for seconds.

One thought on “No Country for Old Men

  1. I’m hoping to check it out this weekend. My favorite movie this summer has been 3:10 to Yuma. It’s one of the best Westerns I’ve seen in years. What theater did you see it in NYC? I live in Brooklyn and enjoy watching movies on the Imax at Times Square.

Leave a Reply

