My New Favorite Senator…..

…..Republican Chuck Hagel (Nebraska).

Amen!

3 thoughts on “My New Favorite Senator…..

  1. Wow. For the first time in many many years, i feel myself agreeing with a politician. it’s the end of the world as we know it….

  2. Fair play. Impressed. However the cynic in me says:

    ‘Ooh, smart move playing the tough stance, no bullshit card. Definitely well phrased vote winning material’.

    But I do feel he’s genuine.

  3. J.I. I feel ya. i had that impression in the first couple seconds of the clip, but by the end i felt he was honest. time will tell.

Leave a Reply

