Jump for Joy

IMG_7186.JPGThe backyard just got a little bit more beautiful!

8 thoughts on “Jump for Joy

  1. Z-

    Sunday was really fun. Thank you. I loved forgetting about school for a while.
    Dude, honey granola bread. Bring it.

    grace and peace,
    mattie

  2. Zach,
    I have heard horror stories about the broken legs trampolines can bring if you do not follow the instructions and allow more than one person on them at a time. Just a word from the peanut gallery.

  3. Perhaps a clever way to get people to remember what you say at the FutureGen conference is to bring the trampoline to the event and when you speak, youn speak while bouncing up and down on the trampoline.

  4. I don’t know if you remember there used to be a trampline park in Tempe…suffice it to say, not so safe, I tried my first unsuccesful backflip on those!

    Good fun and excersize though…have fun!

  5. I don’t get trampolines with nets. I remember the good old days when a miscalculated jump meant a groin stuck in a spring or a broken neck on the ground. Those were the days. 🙂

  6. Such a cool photo mate, your daughter looks so sweet and your garden looks lovely. I’m guessing the trampoline will get kind of warm mid day round July/August?! I suppose that’s just added motivation to jump 😉

Leave a Reply

