Almost Home!!

I have a little over a week before I’ll be home for good. I am so not into traveling right now and that homecoming will be sweeter than honey. I will be going home for a day tomorrow for Ava’s 4th birthday and that will be so much fun. It will be hard to get back on the plane and head to Sacremento for rock at the Arco Arena. Doesn’t Arco gas totally suck? I am starting to form a to do list for when I get home. Here it is so far:

1. Buy a hammock
2. Buy a really big cooler
3. Buy some ice
4. Buy some beer
5. Put ice in cooler
6. Put beer in ice
7. Kick it.

I’m sure I’ll be adding to that list but that’s kept me pretty excited so far.

9 thoughts on “Almost Home!!

Leave a Reply

