Mosaic Podcast

[[image:mosaic.jpg::right:0]]I just found out from a friend of mine who goes to Mosaic in Los Angeles that there is a Mosaic Podcast of the teachings there. Erwin McManus is the lead pastor and I think he’s pretty amazing. I really enjoy listening to him, it’s always very powerful stuff. Not only is he a great pastor but also a great author as well. He has several books out that I’m sure are worth reading. I read some that were great but haven’t read all his stuff. Check out what Erwin has to say here. Thanks to Mike Souder for the hook up.

7 thoughts on “Mosaic Podcast

  1. Much gras, Zach. Erwin rocks my world everytime I read his books or listen to him speak. I don’t say this lightly, but I truly believe he is a modern day prophet (not literally, obviously) calling the church be what it ought to be instead of what it has become.

  2. I’ve read his stuff too. VERY good stuff. He has a way of writing that gets you excited about doing the right thing when it comes to spirituality!

  3. I love love LOVE Erwin McManus! He’s an amazing writer. I loved Seizing Your Divine Moment! It really moved me to stop living out of fear and start seizing life. It reminded me of probably my favorite quote of all times: “I went into the woods for I wished to live deliberately, to front only the essential facts of life and see if I could not learn what it had to teach… I wanted to live deep and suck out all the marrow of life! To put to rout all that was not life and not, when I came to die, discover that I had not lived.” ~ Henry David Thoreau

Leave a Reply

